CLIENT HUB

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
113 reviews on
Amit verma
Amit verma
2024-05-03
It was a seamless AC installation experience with Valerie helping me out throughout the process. She not only helped me to choose the right product but also clarified my numerous queries. The installer duo (I forgot the name) were also very professional. Overall very good experience dealing with Metro Air. Would definitely go back to them in future.
Wasim Mansoor
Wasim Mansoor
2024-01-18
Mitch our technician was amazing, respectful and very knowledgeable. Honest group of people who will only recommend work you absolutely need. I would highly recommend them for all your hvac needs.
Stephen Kofi-Akuffo
Stephen Kofi-Akuffo
2024-01-17
I have to thank Metro Air Limited for helping my mom and I have a warm winter. We called this company roughly two years ago and they brought a technician to our home fast. We expressed how our furnace wasn't working and we were not getting enough heat. They were truly compassionate and wanted to help us! Valarie walked us through the entire process and we were able to get a new furnace in orderly fashion. Fast forward today, Valarie helped us again, she was calm and again sincere with her help. I wasn't the happiest camper on the phone but she still provided excellent customer service in a calm, nice manner. I would highly recommend their services and I will be a customer for life.
Sasha
Sasha
2023-12-13
My husband worked here for years. Very friendly and caring Managers
Anthony I
Anthony I
2023-12-08
Fairly priced, quick response time, friendly and knowledgeable installers with care towards workmanship!
Shama Joshi
Shama Joshi
2023-11-07
I recently had my furnace replaced by Metro Air, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional customer service I received, particularly from Valerie Piva. I reached out to her numerous times with inquiries about prices and various models, and she consistently assisted me with a warm smile. She went above and beyond to provide detailed explanations of my options, and was incredibly prompt in responding to my emails. I requested several quote revisions, and each time Valerie happily accommodated my requests. On the day of the replacement, Ted and Josh arrived promptly and worked tirelessly for 5-6 hours to install the new furnace and ensure everything was thoroughly cleaned before they left. I obtained quotes from multiple Lennox authorized dealers, and Metro Air's quote proved to be highly competitive in the Brampton/Mississauga area. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend Metro Air for HVAC services. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable.
Matthew Sardina
Matthew Sardina
2023-08-17
The coordination of this work by Valerie was professional. The quality of the installation was as good as I've ever seen - very precise and clean. Everything works great.
Kevin Sherkin
Kevin Sherkin
2023-05-25
On time … on Budget .. professional… everything you could ask for in a contractor .. they did an awesome job

WE REALLY WANT
TO HEAR FROM YOU

We greatly value your feedback at Pinnacle Group! Your reviews help us improve our services and provide the best possible experience for our clients. If you've recently worked with us, we invite you to share your thoughts and let us know how we did. Your honest feedback is crucial in helping us grow and serve you better. Please take a moment to leave a review and let us know about your experience. Thank you for choosing Pinnacle Group!